skip to main contentskip to schoolfeedskip to navigation

Board Members

Board Chair/High School Trustee 

James RunningFisher (May 2025)

Board Vice Chair/Trustee 

James Evans (May 2025)


Kristy Salway BullShoe (May 2027)

Lockley J. Bremner (May 2025)

Brian Gallup (May 2025) 

Thomas Gervais (May 2027)

Michael Hoyt (May 2025)

Mabel RunningFisher (May 2027)

Donna YellowOwl  (May 2027)


Corrina Guardipee-Hall Ed.S.

District Clerk

Sandra Rivas

Board Secretary

Carlene Adamson


ADA Compliance Errors0
SchoolFeed is your center for News and Events