skip to main contentskip to schoolfeedskip to navigation

Board Members

Board Chair/High School Trustee 

Brian Gallup (May 2025)

Board Vice Chair/Trustee 

Donna YellowOwl  (May 2025)


Lockley J. Bremner (May 2025)

Rae TallWhiteMan-Armstrong (May 2024)

Steve Conway (May 2024)

Michael Hoyt (May 2025)

James Runningfisher (May 2025)

James Evans (May 2025)


Corrina Guardipee-Hall Ed.S.

District Clerk

Sandra Rivas

Board Secretary

Carlene Adamson


ADA Compliance Errors0
SchoolFeed is your center for News and Events