BNAS Committee Members

In the summer of 2020 a group of BPS teachers worked to create lesson plans to support the BNAS curriculum and provide resources for ALL BPS teachers.

The committee members:
Shaylea Tatsey
Shawnee Momberg
Arthur Westwolf
Zebah Burdeau
Carolyn Zuback
Kevin Kicking Woman
Darcy Skunkcap
Lea Whitford
Rober Hall
Robert Miller